Project Coordination Unit

Dr. Michael Krakowski
Programme Director/CTA
michael.krakowski@giz.de
Ms. Justyna Grosjean
Project Manager
justyna.grosjean@giz.de
Ms. Pham Thi Hoa
Financial Controller
hoa.pham@giz.de
Ms. Pham Bich Ngoc
Office Manager
ngoc.pham@giz.de

Areas of Intervention:

Strengthening Advisory Capacity on Green Growth/ Coordination of the National Green Growth Strategy

Mr. Pham Tien Dung
Component Manager
dung.pham@giz.de

Strengthening Advisory Capacity on Green Growth

Mr. Le Viet Thai
Senior Programme Officer
thai.le@giz.de
Ms. Phan Thi Thu Huong
Program Officer
huong.phan@giz.de
Ms. Pham Bich Ngoc
Administrative Officer
ngoc.pham@giz.de

Coordination of the National Green Growth Strategy

Ms. Nguyen My Anh
Junior Project Officer
anh.nguyen1@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Hai Ha
Junior Program Officer - CFR
ha.nguyen5@giz.de
Ms. Truong Ngoc Linh
Administrative Officer
linh.truong@giz.de

EU Public Finance Modernization Project & Green Fiscal Policy Reform

Mr Henri Gebauer
Team leader
henri.gebauer@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Do Ha Minh
Administrative Officer
minh.nguyen@giz.de

EU Public Finance Modernization Project

Mr. Le Quyet Tam
Senior Programme Officer
tam.le@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Thi Huyen Trang
Programme Officer
trang.nguyen2@giz.de
Mr. Nguyen Hong Chien
Programme Officer
chien.nguyen@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Ha
Programme Officer
ha.nguyen3@giz.de

Green Fiscal Policy Reform

Mr. Nguyen Trinh
Programme Officer
trinh.nguyen@giz.de

Green Financial Sector Reform

Ms. Ly Thu Nga
Component Manager
nga.ly@giz.de
Mr. Nguyen Thanh Hai
Senior Economist
hai.nguyen@giz.de
Ms. Vu Le Quynh Giao
Program Officer
giao.vu@giz.de
Mr. Tran Dinh Binh
Programme Officer
binh.tran@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Que Phuong
Junior Program Officer
phuong.nguyen@giz.de
Ms. Le Thi Bich Ngoc
Administrative Officer
ngoc.le@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Dieu Huyen
Administrative Officer
huyen.nguyen2@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Thi Quynh Trang
Logistics Assistant
trang.nguyen3@giz.de

Agenda 2030 Task Force

Dr. Michael Krakowski
Programme Director /CTA
michael.krakowski@giz.de
Ms. Ly Thu Nga
Component Manager
nga.ly@giz.de
Mr. Tran Dinh Binh
Programme Officer
binh.tran@giz.de
Ms. Justyna Grosjean
Project Manager
justyna.grosjean@giz.de
Ms. Vu Hong Hanh
Programme Officer
hanh.vu@giz.de
Ms. Bui Hai Vy
Programme Assistant
vy.bui@giz.de

Finance and Admin

Ms. Pham Thi Hoa
Head of Admin & Finance Team
hoa.pham@giz.de
Ms. Nguyen Minh Trang
Service Contracts
trang.nguyen@giz.de
Ms. Tran Hoang Anh
Contract Specialist
anh.tran1@giz.de